The Board of Trustees conducts and administers the operational activities of the Society, with authority delegated to it by the Congregation. Officers are elected yearly, and four at-large members biennially by the Congregation. Each of the three Councils elects one Board representative to a one-year term. The Board meets on the third Monday of each month at 7 PM.

Board of Trustees for 2013-2014:

  • Kim Schnell, Buildings & Grounds Rep.
  • TBD, Stewardship Rep.
  • Carol Fuller, Membership Rep.
  • TBD, Adult Program Council Rep.
  • Joel Best, Religious Education Council Rep.
  • Vicki Michela, Social Action Council Rep.

Additional roles related to the Board:

  • Allen Brower, Assistant Treasurer
  • Mike MacLaury, Assistant Treasurer
  • Val Catlin, Assistant Treasurer

The Board exists and operates according to the FUSS Bylaws.

Click on the links next to the individual names to send an e-mail to the individual. Click to send an e-mail to the entire .

Executive Committee:

Rev. Priscilla Richter President: Donald Whisenhunt Vice President: John ReschovskyTreasurer: Dan Leonard