We look forward to hearing from you!

Unitarian Universalist Society of Schenectady
1221 Wendell Avenue
Schenectady, NY 12308
Monday-Friday
8am-4pm
(518) 374-4446 voice
(518) 374-4452 fax

General queries:
Susan Marino, Administrator admin@uuschenectady.org
Minister: The Rev. Margret A. O’Neall revmargretuuss@gmail.com
President: John Reschevsky

Director of Lifespan Religious Education: Julie Rigano juliethedre@gmail.com

Website – to add an event or news or to provide feedback: webteam@uuschenectady.org

Webteam –Click Here for Wordpress Login 

Email Directory

Office admin@uuschenectady.org
Adult Program Council apcouncil@uuschenectady.org
Assets Verification Committee assetsverif@uuschenectady.org
Board of Trustees board@uuschenectady.org
Corresponding Secretary of the Board boardcorrsecretary@uuschenectady.org
Board Secretary boardsecretary@uuschenectady.org
Bookkeeper bookkeeper@uuschenectady.org
Congregational Life Coordinator clc@uuschenectady.org
Custodian custodian@uuschenectady.org
Director of Lifespan Religious Education dlre@uuschenectady.org
Minister minister@uuschenectady.org
Ministerial Search Committee search@uuschenectady.org
Music Director music@uuschenectady.org
President president@uuschenectady.org
Religious Education Council recouncil@uuschenectady.org
Social Action Council sacouncil@uuschenectady.org
Social Action Council Chair sacouncilchair@uuschenectady.org
Treasurer treasurer@uuschenectady.org
Trusts Committee trusts@uuschenectady.org
Vice President vicepresident@uuschenectady.org
Webteam webteam@uuschenectady.org