We look forward to hearing from you!

Unitarian Universalist Society of Schenectady
1221 Wendell Avenue
Schenectady, NY 12308
Monday-Friday
8am-4pm
(518) 374-4446 voice
(518) 374-4452 fax

General queries:
Susan Marino, Church Administrator admin@uuschenectady.org

Ministers:
Reverend Wendy Bartel:  revwendy@uuschenectady.org
Reverend Lynn Gardner revlynn@uuschenectady.org

President: Mindy Whisenhunt, president@uuschenectady.org

Director of Lifespan Religious Education: Julie Rigano dlre@uuschenectady.org

Website – to add an event or news or to provide feedback: webteam@uuschenectady.org

Webteam –Click Here for Wordpress Login 

Email Directory

Office admin@uuschenectady.org
Board of Trustees board@uuschenectady.org
Board Secretary boardsecretary@uuschenectady.org
Bookkeeper bookkeeper@uuschenectady.org
Congregational Life Coordinator clc@uuschenectady.org
Custodian custodian@uuschenectady.org
Director of Lifespan Religious Education dlre@uuschenectady.org
Events Team apcouncil@uuschenectady.org
Finance Advisory Committee finance@uuschenectady.org
Governance Advisory Committee governance@uuschenctady.org
Human Resources Advisory Comm. humanresources@uuschenectady.org
Investments Advisory Committee investments@uuschenectady.org
Rev. Wendy Bartel revwendy@uuschenectady.org
Rev. Lynn Gardner revlynn@uuschenectady.org
Music Director music@uuschenectady.org
President president@uuschenectady.org
Religious Education Team recouncil@uuschenectady.org
Social Justice Action Team sacouncil@uuschenectady.org
Social Justice Action Team Chair sacouncilchair@uuschenectady.org
Treasurer treasurer@uuschenectady.org
Vice President vicepresident@uuschenectady.org
Webteam webteam@uuschenectady.org