Our Religious Education program is run by our Director of Lifespan Religious Education (DLRE), Robin Ahearn, and our Religious Education (RE) Team.

We are blessed to have a full-time DLRE. Our RE Team consists of eight elected members of the congregation and shares decision making with the DLRE. Council members serve two-year terms and can serve up to three terms. Members are elected at the annual meeting in the spring.

If you have any questions about our RE program, you can email either Robin or the RE Team with them.

Religious Education Team

Carol Conyers, Chairperson
Glen D’Arcy
Jacob Feinland, Senior Youth Representative
Mati Hackett, Summer RE Coordinator
Ed Kautz, Website
Donna Newsome, Financial Representative
Erin Piotrowski
Danielle Regan, Secretary
Abby Winters-Bona, Aninger Fund

You can contact Robin Ahearn, Director of Lifespan Religious Education, with any questions by email or phone (518) 504-0684.

Office Hours in Waters House: Monday 1pm-4pm, off Tuesday, Wednesday 11am-3pm, Thursday 11am-3pm and other times as needed.